$25.99 $23.39
  • Days
  • Hours
  • Mins
  • Secs
In stock

Our advantages:

Worldwide shipping
Official products
Fast shipping
Careful packing

Label: Season Of Mist - SOM587LP, Season Of Mist - SOM587LPCM 

Released: 2021 

12" vinyl (33 rpm) with printed inner sleeve in gatefold sleeve, with new liner notes by Olivier 'Zoltar' Badin. 

Nightfall third album 'Athenian Echoes' including the EP 'Eons Aura' as bonus tracks. 1st time on vinyl. 

Limited to 500 copies worldwide. 

© 2021 Season Of Mist 

℗ 1995 Nightfall 

Under exclusive license to Season of Mist 

Barcode (Printed on sticker): 8 22603 25871 4 


Leave a review  ↓
Nobody has left any reviews.